Free Shipping on Orders $49+
Specifications
Capacity10 oz.
Number of Ports4
Dimensions8.75"h x 6.5"w x 6.5"d
MountingHang
Squirrel-ResistantNo
ConstructionGlass, plastic & metal
Made InChina
Additional Information

Cleaning: Dirty feeders spread disease. We recommend disinfecting your nectar feeders every three to five days, or more frequently if you notice your nectar has become cloudy. Soak all parts in a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water. Use a bird feeder brush to brush away grime inside the feeder.

Replacement Parts
Customer Reviews
4.1 Based on 19 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    BB
    06/27/2021
    Barbara B.
    United States United States
    DON'T clean in the dishwasher!!

    Both the hummers and I loved my 10 inch hummer feeder for several weeks. Unfortunately in a cleaning frenzy, I put all the parts in the dishwasher to clean. Everything came out fine except the red perch/flower section! So sorry I have most of a feeder that works except for one absolutely necessary part.

    06/28/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review of the More Birds® Bird Health+™ Ruby Hummingbird Feeder with Built-in Ant Moat, 10 oz. capacity. We are so happy to know that both you and your hummingbirds love this feeder! We are sorry to hear that one of the feeder parts warped in the dishwasher. We always recommend soaking all parts in a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water and using a bird feeder brush to brush away grime inside the feeder. We should have replacement parts for these new feeders soon. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    JT
    06/26/2021
    Jerry T.
    United States United States
    Bigger is NOT better

    I have an older model 35, with the small holes in the flowers, and it works great to keep out cinch bugs, and yellow jackets. Bought a new version, and see you have made the holes larger allowing more insects in, BAD idea. Extremely disappointed.

    06/28/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Jerry, Thank you for your review of the More Birds® Bird Health+™ Ruby Hummingbird Feeder with Built-in Ant Moat, 10 oz. capacity. We are sorry to hear that you do not prefer the new design of this feeder. The feeder features soft ports and an integrated perch design that optimize the feeding angle and comfort for all species of hummingbirds. Hummingbirds easily feed from the 4 bee guard ports, but bees and wasps are stopped right in their tracks. We are sorry to hear that this design feature does not help with the critters you deal with. We will be sure to share your feedback with our Product Development and Design Team. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    WW
    06/22/2021
    wendy w.
    Canada Canada
    Birds

    We find the birds are not like them as much as my last ones

    06/22/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Wendy, Thank you for your review of the More Birds® Bird Health+™ Ruby Hummingbird Feeder with Built-in Ant Moat, 10 oz. capacity. We are sorry to hear that you feel your birds are not liking the new feeder as much as your old one. Birds are finicky creatures and it can take them sometimes weeks to get used to a new feeder. Since you have only had the feeder for 2 weeks, we suggest giving them some more time to get used to it. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    AM
    06/21/2021
    Angie M.
    United States United States
    Beautiful Replacement Feeder for on that was damaged in shipping

    Thank you for sending a replacement feeder; very thoughtful and generous. Unfortunately, It doesn't solve my problem of my broken feeder; just the circular base is cracked. I feel bad throwing the entire feeder away when 90% of it is in great condition! If I could order just the base piece I'd love to!

    06/21/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Angie, Thank you for your review of the More Birds® Bird Health+™ Ruby Hummingbird Feeder with Built-in Ant Moat, 10 oz. capacity. We are so happy to provide you with a replacement feeder for the one that was damaged in transit. We hope you enjoy it. Unfortunately we do not have replacement parts for these new Bird Health+ feeders yet. We are in the process of getting these created still. Once they are, they will be added to the website for purchase. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    P
    06/17/2021
    Peter
    United States United States
    Great feeder, once I figured out how to use it

    Very simple design, easy to clean - once it's dis-assembled - and the hummingbirds seem to love it. The first time I filled it, I ******* on the jar too tight. In order to get it loose I had to take the whole thing in to the kitchen sink & run hot water on it, and ended up spilling nectar all over the place. Now that I've discovered that I only have to finger tighten it, I find it easy to fill and clean.

    06/18/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your review of the More Birds® Bird Health+™ Ruby Hummingbird Feeder with Built-in Ant Moat, 10 oz. capacity. We are so happy to hear that you figured out how to disassemble and reassemble the feeder and that it is now a breeze to clean and fill. We hope you see lots of beautiful hummingbirds visit it this season! If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!