Free Shipping on Orders $49+ We are currently experiencing higher than normal order volume and your order may be delayed up to 7 days.
Customer Reviews
2.5 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    DH
    05/11/2021
    Dennis H.
    United States United States
    Not what was expected

    After I ordered this, I noticed that the cost of shipping was nearly as much as the brush itself! Once I received it, I was disappointed by the size of the brush head. It had about a 2-3" diameter. The bird feeder has a 5" diameter. I would have returned it, but that would have cost even more. Disappointed.

    05/11/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Dennis, Thank you for your review of the Droll Yankees Bird Feeder Brush. We are sorry this product was not what you expected. The brush is a great tool to use on any tube feeder. The diameter of the brush is sized to fit and move around the inside of a tube so you can get all sides cleaned easily. We hope that it proves helpful in the cleaning process. Yes, for us to pay for returns, there needs to be a fault on our part, like a damaged/defective item sent or a wrong item sent. Since that is not the case with this situation, you would need to pay to ship the item back and then we could refund you for the item once received. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you.

    KM
    12/19/2020
    Kathi M.
    United States United States
    Recent Purchases for Christmas

    I have yet to receive my complete order. It was due to arrive Dec 7th and it cannot be tracked. Therefore I cannot review the product. I tried to call Customer Service only to be constantly disconnected. I will not be a repeat customer.

    12/22/2020
    More Birds

    Hi Kathi, We are sorry to hear you have not received your order yet, and that you have experienced call issues when trying to reach us. We do appreciate your patience with the state of the shipping industry currently. With the pandemic and holidays fast approaching, shipping companies are experiencing unprecedented numbers of packages, thus causing major delays. One of our Customer Service Representatives will reach out to you directly, to see how we can be of assistance. Thank you for flying with our flock!