Free Shipping on Orders $49+
Customer Reviews
3.5 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    DK
    01/03/2021
    David K.
    United States United States
    Great Replacement

    The tubes I purchased replaced cracked ones and made my feeders like new.

    PJ
    12/22/2020
    Peter J. Slowik
    United States United States
    Poor customer service

    Never received my order. “Customer service“ now places responsibility for tracking it down on me. This is not the old Droll Yankees. Make purchases from a more reputable retailer.

    12/28/2020
    More Birds

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your review of the Droll Yankees Replacement Tube for the Classic A-6 Series Sunflower & Ring Pull Thistle Bird Feeder. We are sorry to hear that you never received your order. Our customer service department did explain to you that once an order has shipped we cannot cancel and refund it, because the merchandise is being delivered. Without confirmation that the order was lost by the shipping company, we are under the impression they are still attempting delivery. Once the order is with the shipping company, the order becomes their responsibility to deliver it to you, and they will have the most information about it. Thus, the reason we direct consumers to speak with them on the whereabout specifics. The option we have to remedy the issue is to ship you another order, free of charge, in hopes of getting the order to you still, in case it was lost. If you end up receiving both orders, you can send one back to us, and if you only receive the second order, then you at least received what you ordered and the loss of merchandise is truly ours. We did offer this to you, and we offered expedited shipping as well to try and ensure the order would make it to you the second time. If you still have questions or concerns regarding your order, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you.

    JD
    11/21/2020
    Jeffrey D.
    United States United States
    Replacement tube review

    I wasn’t sure if this replacement tube would work on my A-6-3 feeder I bought years ago. I actually only had to drill 2 holes to secure the base and I had a like new old feeder. Very happy!

    RS
    11/06/2020
    Robert S.
    United States United States
    Read below

    I want to thank you for sending me a new replacement tube for my A -6 tube feeder , but I have a question. Where are the holes in the tube for the base? There are no holes for this most important part. I don't get it. You are supposed to be a reputable company, but your quality control is lacking. I won't be buying any more feeders from this company if this is how you conduct business. Thankfully I am mechanically inclined and was able to create the needed holes. What about someone who has this particular feeder and cant do what I did. Now they are stuck with a feeder they cannot use, and a new tube they might as well throw away, as well as the $ 20 bucks they spent on it. This is just shoddy workmanship! I am embarrassed to have told people how good your service is. No more Sincerely, Robert Semposki 23010 Tulane Ave. Farmington Hills, MI. 48336 This info is provided to you so you can look up the order.

    11/10/2020
    More Birds

    Hi Robert, Thank you for reaching out about your Droll Yankees Replacement Tube for the Classic A-6 Series Sunflower & Ring Pull Thistle Bird Feeder. We are sorry to hear that your tube arrived without holes for the base. This sounds like a manufacturing error which is covered by our warranty. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-352-9164 and we would be happy to send you another replacement tube, free of charge. We strive to be consistent with our products, but sometimes manufacturing errors do occur. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we look forward to correcting this for you.