Free Shipping on Orders $49+ We are currently experiencing higher than normal order volume and your order may be delayed up to 7 days.
Customer Reviews
2.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    KS
    01/03/2021
    Kay S.
    United States United States
    Damaged Box in Shipment

    I didn’t receive the order as the shipper notified me that the shipment was damaged. I would like to cancel the order as the items are no longer needed. Thank you in advance.

    01/05/2021
    More Birds

    Hi Kay, Thank you for your review of the More Birds 18 in. Steel Extension Hook. We are sorry to hear that your order was damaged by UPS. Our customer service team has reached out to see if we could send you the order again. We would be happy to get you the items you purchased. Someone will attempt reaching you again, so please look out for our call or email. Thank you for flying with our flock!