Free Shipping on Orders $49+ Shop early to reserve your holiday gifts! Orders may be delayed due to increased order volume.
Specifications
Capacity22 oz.
Number of Ports5
Dimensions7"h x 6.25"w x 6.25"d
MountingHang
Squirrel-ResistantNo
ConstructionGlass, metal & plastic
Made InChina
PatentD870396
Additional Information

Cleaning: Dirty feeders spread disease. We recommend disinfecting your nectar feeders every three to five days, or more frequently if you notice your nectar has become cloudy. Do not put your feeder in the dishwasher as the high temperatures can permanently damage the feeder parts. Soak all parts in a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water. Use a bird feeder brush to brush away grime inside the feeder.

Customer Reviews
3.7 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
67% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
33% 
1
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    JR
    09/07/2021
    Judy R.
    United States United States

    Hummingbird feeder

    Beautiful item. Easy to use.

    09/09/2021

    More Birds

    Hi Judy, Thank you for your review on More Birds® Iridescent Gem Hummingbird Feeder with Glass Bottle, 22 oz. capacity. We agree that this feeder is quite beautiful and we are so pleased to know you are enjoying it! If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    H
    08/27/2021
    Helena
    United States United States

    Love this very much , so do hummers!

    This is a big hit with our local hummingbirds and it’s such a fabulous design! They loved it the moment we put it up and now they can’t get enough of it ! I’ve ordered another one to match :)

    09/13/2021

    More Birds

    Hi Helena, Thank you for your review on More Birds® Iridescent Gem Hummingbird Feeder with Glass Bottle, 22 oz. capacity. We appreciate your thoughtful and positive feedback! We hope you and your birds can continue to enjoy this feeder all season long! If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!

    PL
    07/16/2021
    PHYLLIS L.
    United States United States

    BAD BAD BAD DON"T BUY

    I have been feeding hummers for fifty years ..this is the worst feeder I ever bought ..from minute one it leaked all around the bottom saucer had I looked at it better I wouldn't have had it if they gave it to me I have never seen a feeder made like this one that didn't leak...I spent somewhere around 20 bucks for it an will put it in the trashI just hope other folks will read this and not buy this piece of trash.....

    07/19/2021

    More Birds

    Hi Phyllis, We are sorry to see your overall disappointment with this feeder. If your feeder leaked, it is possible it had a manufacturing defect in it, or it was damaged in transit to the retailer before being put on the shelf. We hope you were able to return the item to the retailer for a refund or an exchange. We will be sure to provide your feedback to our Product Development and Design Team to investigate further, to see if this is more than a possible one off. We appreciate you making us aware. If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team at 1-800-352-9164. Thank you for flying with our flock!